Bea and Typography

fandwmade

Well, hello there!!!

For the past few weeks, I’ve been interested with TYPOGRAPHY. Let’s define Typography. According to Wikipedia, “Typography is the art and technique of arranging type to make written language readable and appealing.” For me, it seems like a pretty cool way to send a message or an inspiring quote to people. (lol)

Actually, I just tried this because I want to explore the things I can and cannot do. As I eventually enjoyed this new art, I kinda feel like this could be my core gift (?). And so, I will be posting a lot of these here.

This very first one^^^ I made for my friend, Ate Mara. (She thought of the words. I just put my touch to it {visually} hehe)

‘Till next time!! ❤

-just Bea

Leave a Reply

